Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)


The NLG Parent Advisory Council, known as the PAC, is an organization of Parents/Guardians of NLG School Program students.  The PAC operates independently of the School with the purpose of providing information and connection within the parent community.  In addition, the PAC’s officers serve in an advisory role to NLG’s management.
2021—2022 School Year
  • July 2021
  • School Calendar
  • Thursday, 07/01/21 - First Day of 2021—2022 School Year
  • Monday, 07/05/21 - Summer Vacation
  • Tuesday, 07/06/21 - Summer Vacation
  • Wednesday, 07/07/21 - Summer Vacation
  • Thursday, 07/08/21 - Summer Vacation
  • Friday, 07/09/21 - Summer Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for July 2021
  • August 2021
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for August 2021
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for August 2021
  • September 2021
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 09/01/21 -
  • Friday, 09/03/21 - Holiday School Closed
  • Monday, 09/06/21 - Holiday Labor Day
  • Wednesday, 09/15/21 -
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for September 2021
  • October 2021
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 10/06/21 -
  • Monday, 10/11/21 - Holiday Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Wednesday, 10/20/21 -
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for October 2021
  • November 2021
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 11/03/21 -
  • Thursday, 11/11/21 - Holiday Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, 11/17/21 -
  • Wednesday, 11/24/21 - Holiday Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, 11/25/21 - Holiday Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, 11/26/21 - Holiday Thanksgiving Break
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for November 2021
  • December 2021
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 12/01/21 -
  • Friday, 12/24/21 - Holiday Christmas Day
  • Monday, 12/27/21 - Holiday Break
  • Tuesday, 12/28/21 - Holiday Break
  • Wednesday, 12/29/21 - Holiday Break
  • Thursday, 12/30/21 - Holiday Break
  • Friday, 12/31/21 - Holiday Break
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for December 2021
  • January 2022
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 01/05/22 -
  • Monday, 01/17/22 - Holiday Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Wednesday, 01/19/22 -
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for January 2022
  • February 2022
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 02/02/22 -
  • Monday, 02/21/22 - Winter Vacation
  • Tuesday, 02/22/22 - Winter Vacation
  • Wednesday, 02/23/22 - Winter Vacation
  • Thursday, 02/24/22 - Winter Vacation
  • Friday, 02/25/22 - Winter Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for February 2022
  • March 2022
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 03/02/22 -
  • Wednesday, 03/16/22 -
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for March 2022
  • April 2022
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 04/06/22 -
  • Friday, 04/15/22 - Holiday Good Friday
  • Monday, 04/18/22 - Spring Vacation
  • Tuesday, 04/19/22 - Spring Vacation
  • Wednesday, 04/20/22 - Spring Vacation
  • Thursday, 04/21/22 - Spring Vacation
  • Friday, 04/22/22 - Spring Vacation
  • Events
  • Friday, 04/08/22 - Boston Marathon 2021: On April 18, 2022 participants will start the running of the 126th Boston Marathon(r). The 26.2-mile route extends through Hopkinton, Ashland, Frami... (read more)
  • May 2022
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 05/04/22 -
  • Wednesday, 05/18/22 -
  • Monday, 05/30/22 - Holiday Memorial Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for May 2022
  • June 2022
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 06/01/22 -
  • Monday, 06/20/22 - Holiday School Closed
  • Thursday, 06/23/22 - Last Day of 2021—2022 School Year If Make-up Days Are Not Required
  • Friday, 06/24/22 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Monday, 06/27/22 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Tuesday, 06/28/22 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Wednesday, 06/29/22 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Thursday, 06/30/22 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for June 2022