Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)


The NLG Parent Advisory Council, known as the PAC, is an organization of Parents/Guardians of NLG School Program students.  The PAC operates independently of the School with the purpose of providing information and connection within the parent community.  In addition, the PAC’s officers serve in an advisory role to NLG’s management.
2019—2020 School Year
  • July 2019
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 07/01/19 - Summer Vacation
  • Tuesday, 07/02/19 - Summer Vacation
  • Wednesday, 07/03/19 - Summer Vacation
  • Thursday, 07/04/19 - Holiday Independence Day
  • Friday, 07/05/19 - Summer Vacation
  • Monday, 07/08/19 - First Day of 2019—2020 School Year
  • Events
  • Sunday, 07/21/19 - Bikeathon: Nashoba Learning Groups 18th Annual Bikeathon will be held on Sunday, July 21st! This is a very important fundraising event for Nashoba Learning Gro... (read more)
  • August 2019
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 08/05/19 - Staff Training
  • Tuesday, 08/06/19 - Staff Training
  • Wednesday, 08/07/19 - Staff Training
  • Thursday, 08/08/19 - Staff Training
  • Friday, 08/09/19 - Staff Training
  • Friday, 08/30/19 - Staff Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for August 2019
  • September 2019
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 09/02/19 - Holiday Labor Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for September 2019
  • October 2019
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 10/14/19 - Holiday Columbus Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for October 2019
  • November 2019
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 11/11/19 - Holiday Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, 11/27/19 - Holiday Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, 11/28/19 - Holiday Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, 11/29/19 - Holiday Thanksgiving Break
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for November 2019
  • December 2019
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 12/23/19 - Holiday Break
  • Tuesday, 12/24/19 - Holiday Break
  • Wednesday, 12/25/19 - Holiday Christmas Day
  • Thursday, 12/26/19 - Holiday Break
  • Friday, 12/27/19 - Holiday Break
  • Monday, 12/30/19 - Holiday Break
  • Tuesday, 12/31/19 - Holiday Break
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for December 2019
  • January 2020
  • School Calendar
  • Wednesday, 01/01/20 - Holiday New Year's Day
  • Monday, 01/20/20 - Holiday Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for January 2020
  • February 2020
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 02/17/20 - Winter Vacation
  • Tuesday, 02/18/20 - Winter Vacation
  • Wednesday, 02/19/20 - Winter Vacation
  • Thursday, 02/20/20 - Winter Vacation
  • Friday, 02/21/20 - Winter Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for February 2020
  • March 2020
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 03/06/20 - Staff Training
  • Friday, 03/20/20 - Staff Training
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for March 2020
  • April 2020
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 04/10/20 - Holiday Good Friday
  • Monday, 04/20/20 - Spring Vacation
  • Tuesday, 04/21/20 - Spring Vacation
  • Wednesday, 04/22/20 - Spring Vacation
  • Thursday, 04/23/20 - Spring Vacation
  • Friday, 04/24/20 - Spring Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for April 2020
  • May 2020
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 05/22/20 - Staff Training
  • Monday, 05/25/20 - Holiday Memorial Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for May 2020
  • June 2020
  • School Calendar
  • Tuesday, 06/23/20 - Last Day of 2019—2020 School Year If Make-up Days Are Not Required
  • Wednesday, 06/24/20 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Thursday, 06/25/20 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Friday, 06/26/20 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Monday, 06/29/20 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Tuesday, 06/30/20 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for June 2020