Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)


The NLG Parent Advisory Council, known as the PAC, is an organization of Parents/Guardians of NLG School Program students.  The PAC operates independently of the School with the purpose of providing information and connection within the parent community.  In addition, the PAC’s officers serve in an advisory role to NLG’s management.
2016—2017 School Year
  • July 2016
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 07/01/16 - First Day of 2016—2017 School Year
  • Monday, 07/04/16 - Summer Vacation
  • Tuesday, 07/05/16 - Summer Vacation
  • Wednesday, 07/06/16 - Summer Vacation
  • Thursday, 07/07/16 - Summer Vacation
  • Friday, 07/08/16 - Summer Vacation
  • Events
  • Saturday, 07/23/16 - (PAC) NLG Event: Annual NLG Bike-a-Thon/Walk-a-Thon Date TBD
  • August 2016
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 08/01/16 - Staff Training
  • Tuesday, 08/02/16 - Staff Training
  • Wednesday, 08/03/16 - Staff Training
  • Thursday, 08/04/16 - Staff Training
  • Friday, 08/05/16 - Staff Training
  • Events
  • Monday, 08/01/16 - (PAC) NLG Event: Picture Day Date TBD
  • September 2016
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 09/02/16 - Staff Day
  • Monday, 09/05/16 - Holiday Labor Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for September 2016
  • October 2016
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 10/10/16 - Holiday Columbus Day
  • Monday, 10/24/16 - Staff Training
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for October 2016
  • November 2016
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 11/11/16 - Holiday Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, 11/23/16 - Holiday Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, 11/24/16 - Holiday Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, 11/25/16 - Holiday Thanksgiving Break
  • Events
  • Friday, 11/04/16 - Boston Marathon 2017: Nashoba Learning Groupis excited to announce that we have been awardedthreeentry numbers for the 2017 Boston Marathon!Monday, April 17thwill be an ama... (read more)
  • December 2016
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 12/26/16 - Holiday Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, 12/27/16 - Holiday Break
  • Wednesday, 12/28/16 - Holiday Break
  • Thursday, 12/29/16 - Holiday Break
  • Friday, 12/30/16 - Holiday Break
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for December 2016
  • January 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 01/02/17 - Holiday New Year's Day
  • Monday, 01/16/17 - Holiday Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for January 2017
  • February 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 02/20/17 - Winter Vacation
  • Tuesday, 02/21/17 - Winter Vacation
  • Wednesday, 02/22/17 - Winter Vacation
  • Thursday, 02/23/17 - Winter Vacation
  • Friday, 02/24/17 - Winter Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for February 2017
  • March 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 03/17/17 - Staff Day
  • Monday, 03/27/17 - Staff Training
  • Events
  • Saturday, 03/11/17 - 18th Annual Full Court Charity Challenge: A full day of basketball, fun, and giving! 18 years and still running strong this amazing fundraiser is organized by Bob Forlenza. Lunch and Dinner ... (read more)
  • Sunday, 03/12/17 - Leprechaun 5K Shuffle and 1/2 mile Fun Run: Welcome to the 5th Annual Leprechaun 5k Shuffle and Fun Run benefiting NLG. Registration is now open! Create a team, run solo or volunteer, we appre... (read more)
  • April 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 04/14/17 - Holiday Good Friday
  • Monday, 04/17/17 - Spring Vacation
  • Tuesday, 04/18/17 - Spring Vacation
  • Wednesday, 04/19/17 - Spring Vacation
  • Thursday, 04/20/17 - Spring Vacation
  • Friday, 04/21/17 - Spring Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for April 2017
  • May 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 05/26/17 - Staff Training
  • Monday, 05/29/17 - Holiday Memorial Day
  • Events
  • Thursday, 05/04/17 - Expansion Campaign Gala:
  • June 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Friday, 06/23/17 - Last Day of 2016—2017 School Year If Make-up Days Are Not Required
  • Monday, 06/26/17 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Tuesday, 06/27/17 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Wednesday, 06/28/17 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Thursday, 06/29/17 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Friday, 06/30/17 - Staff Day. Available for Make-up Day if Required
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for June 2017
2017—2018 School Year
  • July 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 07/03/17 - Summer Vacation
  • Tuesday, 07/04/17 - Summer Vacation
  • Wednesday, 07/05/17 - Summer Vacation
  • Thursday, 07/06/17 - Summer Vacation
  • Friday, 07/07/17 - Summer Vacation
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for July 2017
  • August 2017
  • School Calendar
  • Monday, 08/07/17 - Staff Training
  • Tuesday, 08/08/17 - Staff Training
  • Wednesday, 08/09/17 - Staff Training
  • Thursday, 08/10/17 - Staff Training
  • Friday, 08/11/17 - Staff Day
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for August 2017
  • September 2017
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for September 2017
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for September 2017
  • October 2017
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for October 2017
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for October 2017
  • November 2017
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for November 2017
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for November 2017
  • December 2017
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for December 2017
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for December 2017
  • January 2018
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for January 2018
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for January 2018
  • February 2018
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for February 2018
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for February 2018
  • March 2018
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for March 2018
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for March 2018
  • April 2018
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for April 2018
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for April 2018
  • May 2018
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for May 2018
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for May 2018
  • June 2018
  • School Calendar
  • No school calendar items for June 2018
  • Events
  • No events are scheduled for June 2018